schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 00 - 04

Isabel Jungmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Meißner Landstraße 83
01157 Dresden

Telefon:
0351 / 79 67 241
0172 / 34 11 653
Fax: 0351 / 79 67 241

EMail:
isabel.jungmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Manuela Sobanski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Platanenallee 3
02979 Elsterheide

Telefon:
035751 / 84 99 80

EMail:
manuela.sobanski@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Leonhardt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lindenallee 4
03253 Schönborn

Telefon:
035326 / 93 68 90
0172 / 87 37 729
Fax: 035326 / 93 981

EMail:
claudia.leonhardt@takeoff-reisen.de

Michael Senf-Koch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Keilstraße 6
04105 Leipzig

Telefon:
0341 / 12 69 249

EMail:
michael.senf-koch@takeoff-reisen.de

Diana Olberg

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wiesenrain 2
04178 Leipzig

Telefon:
0341 / 44 21 512
0177 / 33 48 467
Fax: 0341 / 55 01 97 45

EMail:
diana.olberg@takeoff-reisen.de

Annett Keil

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Waldstraße 5
04703 Leisnig

Telefon:
034321 / 62 455
0151 / 53 70 27 78
Fax: 034321 / 62 454

EMail:
annett.keil@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI