schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 10 - 14

Stephan Voß

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Heinrich-Heine-Straße 5
10179 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 27 59 55 14
0177 / 655 43 10
Fax: 030 / 27 59 55 15

EMail:
stephan.voss@takeoff-reisen.de

Karin Brüggemann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Barstr. 24
10713 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 32 50 42 26
0160 / 98 66 41 14

EMail:
karin.brueggemann@takeoff-reisen.de

Thomas Rudolph

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Berchtesgadener Straße 39
10779 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 22 39 07 44
0160 / 73 40 437

EMail:
thomas.rudolph@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia von Grote

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eisackstraße 31
10827 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 78 71 94 20
0172 / 30 42 443
Fax: 030 / 78 71 94 19

EMail:
claudia.vongrote@takeoff-reisen.de

Torsten Labusga

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Brunhildstraße 5
10829 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 62 61 208
0163 / 60 19 994

EMail:
tom.labusga@takeoff-reisen.de

Brigitte Knigge

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Marienhöher Weg 9
12105 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 76 00 78 19
0160 / 98 24 04 12
Fax: 030 / 75 65 98 57

EMail:
brigitte.knigge@takeoff-reisen.de

Cordula Loos

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ortlerweg 29c
12207 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 22 43 03 55
0179 / 39 37 534
Fax: 030 / 54 49 38 19

EMail:
Cordula.Loos@takeoff-reisen.de

Birgit Schmidt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Salmbacher Straße 24a
12349 Berlin

Telefon:
030/ 74 31 397
0173 / 24 72 935
Fax: 030 / 74 37 41 31

EMail:
birgit.schmidt@takeoff-reisen.de

Matthias Linke

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gehsener Straße 72
12555 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 53 16 04 78
0176 / 24 05 88 77

EMail:
matthias.linke@takeoff-reisen.de

Peter Pischner

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Grünauer Str. 48
12557 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 65 88 06 25
0172 / 327 20 96
Fax: 030 / 65 88 06 26

EMail:
peter.pischner@takeoff-reisen.de

Brigitte Oxenknecht

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Basdorfer Straße 30
12679 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 93 50 844
0170 / 73 60 829
Fax: 030 / 30 36 73 67

EMail:
brigitte.oxenknecht@takeoff-reisen.de

Janet Heide

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Pestalozzistr. 37
13187 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 89 56 05 32
0174 / 42 01 033
Fax: 030 / 89 37 09 88

EMail:
janet.heide@takeoff-reisen.de

Sabine Hartmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Illerzeile 13
13509 Berlin

Telefon:
030 / 23 88 76 57
0157 / 74 42 31 20
Fax: 030- 23 88 76 56

EMail:
sabine.hartmann@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI