schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 55 - 59

Sandra Schrägle

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dora-Scherf-Straße 22
55130 Mainz

Telefon:
06131 / 27 70 144
0176 / 32 35 70 21
Fax: 06131 / 38 07 271

EMail:
sandra.schraegle@takeoff-reisen.de

Heike Howold

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Astheimer Weg 39
55130 Mainz

Telefon:
06131 / 63 69 04 80
0175 / 49 53 279
Fax: 06131 / 63 69 04 82

EMail:
heike.howold@takeoff-reisen.de

Regina Schill-Walter

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ludwig-Jahn-Straße 7a
55232 Alzey

Telefon:
06731 / 99 33 39
0170 / 33 41 705
Fax: 06731 / 10 401

EMail:
r.schillwalter@takeoff-reisen.de

Gabriele Konrad

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Richtweg 6
55595 Münchwald

Telefon:
06706 / 91 31 295
0151 / 22 00 15 57

EMail:
gabriele.konrad@takeoff-reisen.de

Christine Hub

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Äckerchen 24
55758 Mörschied

Telefon:
06785 / 27 64 16
0170 / 72 74 101
Fax: 06785 / 27 64 27

EMail:
christine.hub@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Gellert

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alte Vallendarer Straße 29
56191 Weitersburg

Telefon:
02622 / 90 78 707
0171 / 68 23 610
Fax: 02622 / 90 78 708

EMail:
claudia.gellert@takeoff-reisen.de

Andrea Neckenig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Sonnenhang 13
56242 Marienrachdorf

Telefon:
02626 / 14 22 93
0178 / 74 03 627
Fax: 02626 / 14 23 89

EMail:
andrea.neckenig@takeoff-reisen.de

Nadine Hawig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Keltenstr. 13
56332 Alken

Telefon:
02605 / 96 22 02
0177 / 31 94 730
Fax: 02605 / 84 84 70

EMail:
nadine.hawig@takeoff-reisen.de

Kerstin Sander

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
In den Bremenstücker 17
56340 Dachsenhausen

Telefon:
06776 / 95 96 02
0160 / 94 80 07 38
Fax: 06776 / 95 99 68

EMail:
kerstin.sander@takeoff-reisen.de

Jutta Thomas

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Pfädchen 1
56357 Rettershain

Telefon:
06775 / 76 14 117
0171 / 17 13 11 1
Fax: 06775 / 76 14 118

EMail:
jutta.thomas@takeoff-reisen.de

Tanja Sattler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kapellenstr. 19
56828 Alflen

Telefon:
02678 / 95 35 87
0172 / 89 59 077
Fax: 02678 / 95 34 85

EMail:
tanja.sattler@takeoff-reisen.de

Christine Schönfelder

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hatzenbergstraße 66
57462 Olpe

Telefon:
02761 / 65 496
0176 / 76 48 22 52

EMail:
christine.schoenfelder@takeoff-reisen.de

Chiara Eckhardt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
An der Kirche 4
58256 Ennepetal

Telefon:
0171 / 49 38 985

EMail:
chiara.eckhardt@takeoff-reisen.de

Angelika Budzinski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Schichtmeister 90
58453 Witten

Telefon:
02302 / 69 00 84
0176 / 52 78 00 63
Fax: 02302 / 69 00 85

EMail:
angelika.budzinski@takeoff-reisen.de

Melanie Schulte

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
In den Telgen 12
58638 Iserlohn

Telefon:
02371 / 78 38 770
Fax: 02371 / 95 37 853

EMail:
melanie.schulte@takeoff-reisen.de

Stefanie Gabriele Thielen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Südfeld 87
59174 Kamen-Heeren

Telefon:
02307-945656
0173 / 91 45 880
Fax: 0321 / 21 05 54 09

EMail:
stefanie.thielen@takeoff-reisen.de

Patrick Pürschel

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wiesenstr. 44
59192 Bergkamen

Telefon:
-
0159 / 01 23 55 50
Fax: -

EMail:
patrick.puerschel@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexa Scheffer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Goldammerweg 1
59846 Sundern

Telefon:
02935 / 10 30
0176 / 48 01 21 80

EMail:
alexa.scheffer@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI