schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 50 - 54

Anja Schmelzle

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Zum Vogelrutherfeld 26
50170 Kerpen

Telefon:
02273 / 99 18 104
0160 / 97 78 54 36
Fax: 02273 / 99 18 105

EMail:
anja.schmelzle@takeoff-reisen.de

Yvonne Wolfrum-Hartmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Kaninsberg 26
50226 Frechen

Telefon:
02234 / 53 23 40 40
0174 / 34 50 261
Fax: 02234 / 53 23 40 49

EMail:
yvonne.wolfrum@takeoff-reisen.de

Gabriele Burbaum

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Pestalozzistr. 50
50374 Erftstadt

Telefon:
02235 / 44 651
0160 / 90 74 09 53
Fax: -

EMail:
gabriele.burbaum@takeoff-reisen.de

Tanja Schmitt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Auf dem Sandberg 93
51105 Köln

Telefon:
0221 / 82 82 42 85
0157 / 39 62 44 23

EMail:
tanja.schmitt@takeoff-reisen.de

Renate Meessen-Sormani

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dennewartstraße 25
52068 Aachen

Telefon:
0031 / 61 27 19 061

EMail:
renate.meessen@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Pape

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gut Steeg 30
52074 Aachen

Telefon:
0241 / 70 67 53
0174 / 95 43 686

EMail:
claudia.pape@takeoff-reisen.de

Anjela Tendulkar

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
An der Unterbahn 29
52078 Aachen

Telefon:
0241 / 47 58 09 88
Fax: 0241 / 47 58 56 31

EMail:
anjela.tendulkar@takeoff-reisen.de

Sandra Severain

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kollwitzstraße 14
52134 Kohlscheid

Telefon:
02407 / 55 68 946
0176 / 84 31 20 00
Fax: 02407 / 55 68 947

EMail:
sandra.severain@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Nienaß

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Scherberger Straße 21d
52146 Würselen

Telefon:
02405 / 44 31 09
0176 / 54 03 27 53
Fax: 02405 / 44 38 550

EMail:
claudia.nienass@takeoff-reisen.de

Renate Sieven

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Velauer Berg 10
52222 Stolberg

Telefon:
02402 / 99 79 977
0173 / 28 01 923
Fax: 02402 / 99 79 978

EMail:
renate.sieven@takeoff-reisen.de

Nadine Nowack

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Mühlenstr. 42b
52457 Aldenhoven-Siersdorf

Telefon:
02464 / 90 96 793
0151 / 22 86 16 88
Fax: -

EMail:
nadine.nowack@takeoff-reisen.de

Silke Timmer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
von-Ketteler-Str. 82
52525 Heinsberg

Telefon:
02452/158447
0176 / 30 34 80 34
Fax: 02452/158448

EMail:
silke.timmer@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexandra Hencke

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beethovenstraße 7A
53332 Bornheim

Telefon:
02227 / 80 96 300
0151 / 40 03 84 65

EMail:
alexandra.hencke@takeoff-reisen.de

Tanja Wilbertz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Weberstr. 29
53332 Bornheim

Telefon:
02227 / 92 93 494
01577 / 69 73 270
Fax: 02227 / 92 67 827

EMail:
tanja.wilbertz@takeoff-reisen.de

Yvonne Kolvenbach

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Johannesstraße 28
53340 Meckenheim

Telefon:
02225 / 70 85 636
0177 / 33 75 610

EMail:
yvonne.kolvenbach@takeoff-reisen.de

Carola Hauke

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Leyenkaulstraße 23
53343 Wachtberg

Telefon:
0228 / 94 37 55 21
0171 / 93 08 996
Fax: 0228 / 94 37 55 23

EMail:
carola.hauke@takeoff-reisen.de

Natascha Niederl

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Heideweg 20
53343 Wachtberg

Telefon:
0228 / 28 94 835
0172 / 41 46 343
Fax: 0228 / 28 94 839

EMail:
natascha.niederl@takeoff-reisen.de

Andrea Flämig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Sankt-Joseph-Weg 19
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon:
02226 / 90 63 411
0177 / 14 07 262
Fax: 02226 / 90 63 412

EMail:
andrea.flaemig@takeoff-reisen.de

Michaela Heising

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Zu den Fichten 10b
53359 Rheinbach

Telefon:
02226 / 16 92 041
Fax: 02226 / 16 92 042

EMail:
michaela.heising@takeoff-reisen.de

Nicole Löhr

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Neustraße 6
53534 Wirft

Telefon:
02691 / 93 86 793
0160 / 52 84 423
Fax: 02691 / 93 86 794

EMail:
nicole.loehr@takeoff-reisen.de

Ute Weilguni

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Peterstraße 44
53859 Niederkassel

Telefon:
02208 / 50 17 37
0177 / 83 94 388
Fax: 02208 / 50 60 372

EMail:
ute.weilguni@takeoff-reisen.de

Sabine Göttinger

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Rosenthalstraße 22a
53859 Niederkassel

Telefon:
0228 / 98 14 98 80
0174 / 32 32 939
Fax: 0228 / 98 14 98 81

EMail:
sabine.goettinger@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI