schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 45 - 49

Sabine Breuing

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Elper Straße 1a
45701 Herten

Telefon:
02361 / 90 66 02
0172 / 85 85 012
Fax: 02361 / 90 66 03

EMail:
sabine.breuing@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexandra Baumann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beethovenstraße 18a
45772 Marl

Telefon:
02365 / 69 90 635
0151 / 52 47 20 42
Fax: 02365 / 69 90 636

EMail:
alexandra.baumann@takeoff-reisen.de

Svetlana Kaufer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Breslauer Straße 8
47228 Duisburg

Telefon:
02065 / 95 19 976
0173 / 92 06 415
Fax: 02065 / 89 22 683

EMail:
svetlana.kaufer@takeoff-reisen.de

Holger Pletziger

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Goslarer Straße 52
47259 Duisburg

Telefon:
0203 / 60 80 700
0172 / 21 04 589
Fax: 0203 / 60 80 701

EMail:
holger.pletziger@takeoff-reisen.de

Stephanie Gleumes

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Von-Bodelschwingh-Str. 12
47638 Straelen

Telefon:
02834 / 94 31 032
0177 / 73 71 106

EMail:
stephanie.gleumes@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexandra Kori-Lindner

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Fluennertzdyk 235
47802 Krefeld

Telefon:
02151 / 74 45 293
0177 / 32 93 215
Fax: 02151 / 74 59 473

EMail:
alexandra.kori-lindner@takeoff-reisen.de

Christina Thome

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hammersteinstraße 30
47807 Krefeld

Telefon:
02151 / 36 10 06
0172 / 99 88 278
Fax: 02151 / 36 10 07

EMail:
christina.thome@takeoff-reisen.de

Andrea Brand

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Theo-Mülders-Str. 58
47918 Tönisvorst

Telefon:
02151 / 93 50 03
01577 / 25 41 333
Fax: 02151 / 93 50 02

EMail:
andrea.brand@takeoff-reisen.de

Anne Dühlmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schemmstraße 1
48231 Warendorf

Telefon:
02581 / 44 642
0160 / 18 06 746

EMail:
anne.duehlmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Stefanie Bertelsbeck

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Auf der Höhe 6b
48249 Dülmen

Telefon:
02594/ 99 17 345
0171 / 21 77 852
Fax: 02594 / 89 33 628

EMail:
stefanie.bertelsbeck@takeoff-reisen.de

Regina Weßling

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Roßweg 65
48432 Rheine

Telefon:
05975 / 95 60 78
0173 / 56 76 266

EMail:
regina.wessling@takeoff-reisen.de

Heike Bergs

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Sophie-Schollstr. 20
49624 Löningen

Telefon:
05432 / 59 57 840
0176 / 72 60 26 03

EMail:
heike.bergs@takeoff-reisen.de

Andrea Abeling

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Efeustr. 51
49661 Cloppenburg

Telefon:
04471 / 94 74 52
0172 / 43 08 700
Fax: 04471 / 94 71 86

EMail:
andrea.abeling@takeoff-reisen.de

Stefanie Niemeyer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Allerstr. 23
49681 Garrel

Telefon:
04474 / 93 48 362
0172 / 40 40 356
Fax: -

EMail:
stefanie.niemeyer@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI