schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 35 - 39

Ingrid Klinger-Guenther

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Mörikeweg 9
35083 Wetter

Telefon:
06423 / 54 14 50
0151 / 64 66 44 88
Fax: 06423 / 54 14 51

EMail:
ingrid.klinger-guenther@takeoff-reisen.de

Thomas Lohrer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bergstr. 38
35423 Lich

Telefon:
06404 / 90 79 928
0175 / 20 35 478
Fax: 06404 / 90 79 927

EMail:
thomas.lohrer@takeoff-reisen.de

Sandra Düllmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Buchwaldstraße 18
35619 Braunfels-Tiefenbach

Telefon:
06473 / 41 17 08
0175 / 85 41 112
Fax: 06473 / 41 17 09

EMail:
sandra.duellmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Jasmin Schreier

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Forstbachstr. 6d
35625 Hüttenberg

Telefon:
06445 / 60 05 15
0171 / 72 72 560
Fax: 06445 / 60 05 15

EMail:
jasmin.schreier@takeoff-reisen.de

Regina Ludwig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Hohen Rain 17
35745 Herborn

Telefon:
02777 / 13 37
0151 / 61 23 69 66

EMail:
regina.ludwig@takeoff-reisen.de

Kira-Céline Hartner

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hainstück 11
35745 Herborn

Telefon:
02772 / 54 08 455
0157 / 39 47 14 52

EMail:
kira.hartner@takeoff-reisen.de

Miriam Küllmer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Nünrberger Straße 26
36211 Heinebach

Telefon:
05664 / 93 87 020
0151 / 59 47 9273
Fax: 05664 / 93 85 18

EMail:
miriam.kuellmer@takeoff-reisen.de

Kerstin Schlingloff

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Hainzenberg 4
36381 Schlüchtern

Telefon:
06661 / 60 86 268
0151 / 10 65 33 44
Fax: 06661 / 71 652

EMail:
kerstin.schlingloff@takeoff-reisen.de

Kathrin Lehmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Herthastr. 12
37574 Einbeck

Telefon:
05561 / 75 113
0162 / 33 00 342
Fax: 05561 / 31 37 37

EMail:
kathrin.lehmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Cordula Ziemann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wolfenbütteler Str. 62
38102 Braunschweig

Telefon:
0531 / 23 35 685
0151 / 54 82 07 61
Fax: 0531 / 23 35 684

EMail:
cordula.ziemann@takeoff-reisen.de

Petra Oumard

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kehlenwiese 3
38259 Salzgitter

Telefon:
05341 / 90 18 450
0151 / 12 40 48 23
Fax: 05341 / 90 18 452

EMail:
petra.oumard@takeoff-reisen.de

Susanne Viehmeier

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hermann-Löns-Weg 12
38442 Wolfsburg/Ehmen

Telefon:
05362 / 94 95 970
0160 / 80 32 404
Fax: 05362 / 94 95 971

EMail:
susanne.viehmeier@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexandra Kage

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Buchenweg 14
38550 Isenbuettel

Telefon:
05374 / 67 43 89
0171 / 20 02 873
Fax: 05374 / 93 11 551

EMail:
alexandra.kage@takeoff-reisen.de

Julia Hinze

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Papenberg 24
38704 Liebenburg

Telefon:
05346 / 91 22 09
0170 / 92 02 597

EMail:
julia.hinze@takeoff-reisen.de

Petra Gründler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gänsepforte 29
38723 Seesen

Telefon:
05381 / 94 22 525
0171 / 65 02 845
Fax: 05381 / 94 07 83

EMail:
petra.gruendler@takeoff-reisen.de

Susanne Deike

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Hebersfeld 11
38723 Seesen

Telefon:
05384 / 90 76 32
0176 / 24 73 66 05
Fax: 05384 / 90 76 29

EMail:
susanne.deike@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI