schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 30 - 34

Claudia Rosche

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Striehlstr. 4
30159 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 72 79 96 14
0176 / 23 50 00 23

EMail:
claudia.rosche@takeoff-reisen.de

Thomas Köhler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Katharina-Behrend-Weg 18
30457 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 41 04 00 60
0173 / 24 96 883
Fax: 0511 / 41 04 00 60

EMail:
thomas.koehler@takeoff-reisen.de

Susanne Abromeit

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dittmerstraße 3
30519 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 83 86 340
0178 / 14 96 896

EMail:
susanne.abromeit@takeoff-reisen.de

Ulrike Tobschall

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Marienbader Straße 14
30559 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 34 00 18 30
0171 / 78 57 868
Fax: 0511 / 34 05 71 75

EMail:
ulrike.tobschall@takeoff-reisen.de

Daniela Peikert

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Jörnshof 8
30655 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 20 31 622
0174 / 31 09 630

EMail:
daniela.peikert@takeoff-reisen.de

Barbara Oehlmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Fuhrenplan 2
30655 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 98 43 51 71
0171 / 48 75 102
Fax: 0511 / 98 43 51 76

EMail:
barbara.oehlmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Wolfgang Gutbier

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gedrathof 12
30659 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 64 76 828
0172 / 54 75 868
Fax: 0511 / 64 76 832

EMail:
wolfgang.gutbier@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexandra Rohr

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Carl-Friedrich-Gauss-Straße 2
30826 Garbsen

Telefon:
05131 / 48 45 584
0178 / 80 11 108
Fax: 05131 / 48 45 585

EMail:
alexandra.rohr@takeoff-reisen.de

Irina Müller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Clara-Schumann-Straße 5
30855 Langenhagen

Telefon:
0511 / 80 09 68 80
0172 / 43 76 723
Fax: 0511 / 37 36 58 80

EMail:
irina.mueller@takeoff-reisen.de

Katja Schaffarczyk

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hildesheimer Str. 122 B
30880 Laatzen

Telefon:
0511 / 33 55 646
0179 / 68 67 898
Fax: 0511 / 96 76 602

EMail:
katja.schaffarczyk@takeoff-reisen.de

Peter Thomas Reintjes

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hölderlinweg 67
30880 Laatzen

Telefon:
05102 / 84 89 129
0172 / 44 41 706
Fax: 05102 / 84 89 130

EMail:
peter.reintjes@takeoff-reisen.de

Sandra Morczinietz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hannoversche Str. 3
30900 Wedemark

Telefon:
05130 / 60 99 288
0151 / 42 53 66 78

EMail:
sandra.morczinietz@takeoff-reisen.de

Katrin Kuhn

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hagenstr. 28
30916 Isernhagen

Telefon:
05139 / 95 89 997
0172 / 74 25 252
Fax: 05139 / 95 89 996

EMail:
katrin.kuhn@takeoff-reisen.de

Werner Pofelski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hornfeld 16
30982 Pattensen

Telefon:
05101 / 92 13 95
0152 / 53 52 28 60
Fax: 05101 / 92 13 74

EMail:
werner.pofelski@takeoff-reisen.de

Eva Geister

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bergäcker 23
31137 Hildesheim

Telefon:
05121 / 28 82 54
0152 / 21 63 52 35
Fax: 0321 / 21 35 22 84

EMail:
eva.geister@takeoff-reisen.de

Sabine Ohlsen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kornbergweg 12
31224 Peine

Telefon:
05171 / 29 52 96
0171 / 35 50 533
Fax: 05171 / 29 52 97

EMail:
sabine.ohlsen@takeoff-reisen.de

Inga Plate

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ehrenkamp 34
31234 Edemissen

Telefon:
0160 / 91 22 39 27

EMail:
inga.plate@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Sobeck

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kirchweg 19
31319 Sehnde

Telefon:
05138 / 61 35 75
0177 / 28 91 257

EMail:
claudia.sobeck@takeoff-reisen.de

Lydia Steppuhn

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Die Mühlenbreite 16
31535 Neustadt

Telefon:
05034 / 87 05 64
0172 / 54 75 162

EMail:
lydia.steppuhn@takeoff-reisen.de

Annika Böversen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hauptstraße 14
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Telefon:
05723 / 98 96 266
Fax: 05723 / 45 27

EMail:
annika.boeversen@takeoff-reisen.de

Kristina Kastning

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hinter den Höfen 62
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Telefon:
05723 / 79 95 251
0157 / 81 72 90 94

EMail:
kristina.kastning@takeoff-reisen.de

Stefanie Pahst

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ortstr. 10
31618 Liebenau

Telefon:
05023 / 98 87 39

EMail:
stefanie.pahst@takeoff-reisen.de

Dörte Müller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beckers Weg 4 a
31637 Rodewald

Telefon:
05074 / 96 72 800
0172 / 64 86 958
Fax: 05074 / 96 78 165

EMail:
doerte.mueller@takeoff-reisen.de

Jana Jothann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
An der Feuerwehr 28
31787 Hameln

Telefon:
05151 / 40 50 625
01578 / 78 27 898

EMail:
jana.jothann@takeoff-reisen.de

Bettina Lentge

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hohes Feld 12
31787 Hameln

Telefon:
05151 / 95 98 35
0176 / 84 62 72 57
Fax: 05151 / 95 98 37

EMail:
bettina.lentge@takeoff-reisen.de

Jacqueline Kostros-Tas

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eichenkamp 32
31789 Hameln

Telefon:
05151 / 67 96 57
0172 / 42 17 959
Fax: 05151 / 40 97 79

EMail:
jacqueline.kostros@takeoff-reisen.de

Colette Freyberg

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Im Schlingen 8c
32120 Hiddenhausen

Telefon:
05221 / 69 15 178
0174 / 93 38 533

EMail:
colette.freyberg@takeoff-reisen.de

Karin Hahler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kapellenwinkel 4
32457 Porta Westfalica

Telefon:
0571 / 90 98 829
0173 / 74 64 816
Fax: 0571 / 97 38 80 73

EMail:
karin.hahler@takeoff-reisen.de

Anke Bölsche

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hermannsweg 14
33161 Hövelhof

Telefon:
05257 / 97 71 00
0170 / 80 42 377
Fax: 05257 97 71 01

EMail:
anke.boelsche@takeoff-reisen.de

Michaela Genuit

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Im Feld 15
33397 Rietberg

Telefon:
05244 / 97 40 854

EMail:
michaela.genuit@takeoff-reisen.de

Uschi Toppmöller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Weißes Venn 116
33442 Herzebrock

Telefon:
05245 / 18 03 33
0152 / 34 08 83 61

EMail:
uschi.toppmoeller@takeoff-reisen.de

Ilka Kruse

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ahornweg 10
33442 Herzebrock-Clarholz

Telefon:
05245 / 92 46 342
0177 / 17 37 316

EMail:
ilka.kruse@takeoff-reisen.de

Heike Prieg

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eichenstr. 28
33649 Bielefeld

Telefon:
0521 / 41 76 96 71
0160 / 20 61 845
Fax: 0521 / 41 76 96 72

EMail:
heike.prieg@takeoff-reisen.de

Eva Kastien

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dorfstraße 6
34281 Gudensberg

Telefon:
05603 / 91 83 22
0173 / 63 84 744
Fax: 05603 / 91 14 48

EMail:
eva.kastien@takeoff-reisen.de

Marion Unzeitig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Zum Hainsgraben 25
34327 Körle

Telefon:
05665 / 40 60 57
0173 / 66 32 211
Fax: 05665 / 40 60 56

EMail:
marion.unzeitig@takeoff-reisen.de

Markus Eckart

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Grüner Weg 11
34379 Calden

Telefon:
05674 / 74 68 940
0173 /46 36 719
Fax: 05674 / 74 68 941

EMail:
markus.eckart@takeoff-reisen.de

Birgit Mikus-Meier

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Vivaldiweg 9
34414 Warburg

Telefon:
05641 / 74 58 00
0152 / 54 75 98 65
Fax: 05641 / 74 58 01

EMail:
birgit.mikus@takeoff-reisen.de

Stefanie Budny

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Klosterteich 12
34454 Bad Arolsen

Telefon:
05696 / 99 59 60
Fax: 05696 / 99 59 61

EMail:
stefanie.budny@takeoff-reisen.de

Sara Ohnesorge

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Butterturm 4
34497 Korbach

Telefon:
0174 / 33 87 043

EMail:
sara.ohnesorge@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI