schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 30 - 34

Claudia Rosche

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Deveser Str. 30
30457 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 72 79 96 14
0176 / 23 50 00 23

EMail:
claudia.rosche@takeoff-reisen.de

Katrin Kuhn

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wilksheide 19 A
30459 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 89 81 46 06
0172 / 74 25 252

EMail:
katrin.kuhn@takeoff-reisen.de

Ulrike Tobschall

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Marienbader Straße 14
30559 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 34 00 18 30
0171 / 78 57 868

EMail:
ulrike.tobschall@takeoff-reisen.de

Daniela Peikert

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Jörnshof 8
30655 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 20 31 622
0174 / 31 09 630

EMail:
daniela.peikert@takeoff-reisen.de

Barbara Oehlmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Fuhrenplan 2
30655 Hannover

Telefon:
0511 / 98 43 51 71
0171 / 48 75 102

EMail:
barbara.oehlmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Nadine Bartkowiak

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Willi-Hamacher-Ring 16
30826 Garbsen

Telefon:
05131 / 46 35 077
0172 / 93 72 930

EMail:
nadine.bartkowiak@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Brandt

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Im Struße 6
30826 Garbsen

Telefon:
05131- 48 944 94

EMail:
claudia.brandt@takeoff-reisen.de

Cornelia Brumund

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Melanchthonstr. 17
30827 Garbsen

Telefon:
05131 / 50 20 103
0157 / 51 68 21 81

EMail:
cornelia.brumund@takeoff-reisen.de

Irina Müller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Clara-Schumann-Straße 5
30855 Langenhagen

Telefon:
0511 / 80 09 68 80
0172 / 43 76 723

EMail:
irina.mueller@takeoff-reisen.de

Thomas Köhler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Klatschmohnweg 3
30926 Seelze

Telefon:
05137 / 93 89 245
0173 / 24 96 883

EMail:
thomas.koehler@takeoff-reisen.de

Nadine Kotyrba

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Agricolastraße 70
30952 Ronnenberg

Telefon:
0511 / 60 03 76 73
0178 / 80 34 782

EMail:
nadine.kotyrba@takeoff-reisen.de

Werner Pofelski

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hornfeld 16
30982 Pattensen

Telefon:
05101 / 92 13 95
0152 / 53 52 28 60

EMail:
werner.pofelski@takeoff-reisen.de

Bernd Scheele

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Einumer Str. 79
31135 Hildesheim

Telefon:
05121 / 92 76 176

EMail:
bernd.scheele@takeoff-reisen.de

Eva Geister

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bergäcker 23
31137 Hildesheim

Telefon:
05121 / 28 82 54
0152 / 21 63 52 35

EMail:
eva.geister@takeoff-reisen.de

Carola Krug

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Knappenweg 17
31191 Algermissen-Lühnde

Telefon:
05126 / 31 47 32
0151 / 25 28 86 18

EMail:
carola.krug@takeoff-reisen.de

Sabine Ohlsen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kornbergweg 12
31224 Peine

Telefon:
05171 / 29 52 96
0171 / 35 50 533

EMail:
sabine.ohlsen@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Sobeck

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Kirchweg 19
31319 Sehnde

Telefon:
05138 / 61 35 75
0177 / 28 91 257

EMail:
claudia.sobeck@takeoff-reisen.de

Lydia Steppuhn

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Die Mühlenbreite 16
31535 Neustadt

Telefon:
0172 / 54 75 162

EMail:
lydia.steppuhn@takeoff-reisen.de

Stefanie Pahst

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ortstr. 10
31618 Liebenau

Telefon:
05023 / 98 87 39

EMail:
stefanie.pahst@takeoff-reisen.de

Dörte Müller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beckers Weg 4 a
31637 Rodewald

Telefon:
05074 / 96 72 800
0172 / 64 86 958

EMail:
doerte.mueller@takeoff-reisen.de

Jacqueline Kostros-Tas

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eichenkamp 32
31789 Hameln

Telefon:
05151 / 67 96 57
0172 / 42 17 959

EMail:
jacqueline.kostros@takeoff-reisen.de

Colette Freyberg

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Im Schlingen 8c
32120 Hiddenhausen

Telefon:
05221 / 69 15 178
0174 / 93 38 533

EMail:
colette.freyberg@takeoff-reisen.de

Kirsten Halwe

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Nesselweg 2
32312 Lübbecke

Telefon:
05741 / 60 29 778
0170 / 18 41 136

EMail:
kirsten.halwe@takeoff-reisen.de

Anke Bölsche

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hermannsweg 14
33161 Hövelhof

Telefon:
05257 / 97 71 00
0170 / 80 42 377

EMail:
anke.boelsche@takeoff-reisen.de

Michaela Genuit

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Im Feld 15
33397 Rietberg

Telefon:
05244 / 97 40 854

EMail:
michaela.genuit@takeoff-reisen.de

Uschi Toppmöller

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Weißes Venn 116
33442 Herzebrock

Telefon:
05245 / 18 03 33
0152 / 34 08 83 61

EMail:
uschi.toppmoeller@takeoff-reisen.de

Bianca Weitzel

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Silberkaute 54
34246 Vellmar

Telefon:
0173 / 27 59 939

EMail:
bianca.weitzel@takeoff-reisen.de

Marion Unzeitig

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Zum Hainsgraben 25
34327 Körle

Telefon:
05665 / 40 60 57
0173 / 66 32 211

EMail:
marion.unzeitig@takeoff-reisen.de

Markus Eckart

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Grüner Weg 11
34379 Calden

Telefon:
05674 / 74 68 940
0173 /46 36 719

EMail:
markus.eckart@takeoff-reisen.de

Birgit Mikus-Meier

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Vivaldiweg 9
34414 Warburg

Telefon:
05641 / 74 58 00
0152 / 54 75 98 65

EMail:
birgit.mikus@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI