schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 25 - 29

Claudia Thun

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Langenmoor 25a
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:
04121 / 78 92 422
0172 / 42 87 664

EMail:
claudia.thun@takeoff-reisen.de

Nataly Meyer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gorch-Fock-Str.5
25462 Rellingen

Telefon:
04101 / 82 42 31
0176 / 21 70 51 75
Fax: 04101 / 78 77 66

EMail:
nataly.meyer@takeoff-reisen.de

Ulrike Ledtje

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lübscher Kamp 41
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon:
04821 / 43 76 998
0176 / 62 87 60 41
Fax: 04821 / 17 88 746

EMail:
ulrike.ledtje@takeoff-reisen.de

Martina Lucht

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Coriansberg 23
25524 Itzehoe

Telefon:
04821 / 72 88 120
01577 / 70 90 138

EMail:
martina.lucht@takeoff-reisen.de

Elke Donner

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bokhorstdoor 2
25596 Wacken

Telefon:
04827 / 99 77 33
0151 / 75 08 37 97
Fax: 04827 / 99 74 95

EMail:
elke.donner@takeoff-reisen.de

Heidi Klie

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Stettiner Str. 7
25813 Husum

Telefon:
04841 / 93 72 175
0172 / 39 67 904

EMail:
heidi.klie@takeoff-reisen.de

Hans-Joachim Marten

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Westerende 42
25884 Viöl

Telefon:
04843 / 20 50 458
0151 / 23 05 60 83
Fax: 04843 / 20 50 459

EMail:
achim.marten@takeoff-reisen.de

Insa Kämper

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Quellenweg 20
26197 Großenkneten

Telefon:
04435 / 97 38 99
0172 / 45 35 866
Fax: 04435 / 97 38 98

EMail:
insa.kaemper@takeoff-reisen.de

Andrea Thiedemann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Wieselweg 15
26209 Hatten

Telefon:
04481 / 92 06 66
01522 / 95 76 802
Fax: 04481 / 92 06 66

EMail:
andrea.thiedemann@takeoff-reisen.de

Claudia Gerdes

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Neudorfer Str. 1
26316 Varel

Telefon:
04451 / 91 81 216
0172 / 41 35 205
Fax: 04451 / 91 81 217

EMail:
claudia.gerdes@takeoff-reisen.de

Andrea Glasauer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Akazienstr. 11
26689 Augustfehn

Telefon:
04489 / 40 48 051
0162 / 76 34 342
Fax: 04489 / 40 48 052

EMail:
andrea.glasauer@takeoff-reisen.de

Uwe Battermann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Norderneyerstraße 11
26810 Westoverledingen

Telefon:
04955 / 98 73 17
Fax: 04955 / 98 73 18

EMail:
uwe.battermann@takeoff-reisen.de

Daniel Drozlik

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Breite Straße 97
26919 Brake

Telefon:
04401 / 99 99 333
0172 / 21 36 231
Fax: 04401 / 93 09 811

EMail:
daniel.drozlik@takeoff-reisen.de

Petra Brümmer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hauptstraße 72
27283 Verden - Döhlbergen

Telefon:
04231 / 98 28 48
0162 / 10 66 243
Fax: 04231 / 98 28 51

EMail:
petra.bruemmer@takeoff-reisen.de

Frauke Heins

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dovemühlen 38
27283 Verden

Telefon:
04231 / 98 50 204
0172 / 73 93 219
Fax: 04231 / 98 50 205

EMail:
frauke.heins@takeoff-reisen.de

Anja Cohrs

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Luttumer Dorfstr. 28
27308 Kirchlinteln

Telefon:
0160 / 96 71 68 09

EMail:
anja.cohrs@takeoff-reisen.de

Carmen Meyer-Burfien

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Bomworth 3
27313 Huelsen

Telefon:
04239 / 94 40 575
0175 / 16 04 606
Fax: 04239 / 94 40 576

EMail:
carmen.meyer-burfien@takeoff-reisen.de

Ursula Behrens

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hinter dem Wald 2
27442 Gnarrenburg

Telefon:
04763 / 93 78 576
0177 / 77 37 395

EMail:
ursula.behrens@takeoff-reisen.de

Torsten Kruse

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Goethestraße 20
27478 Cuxhaven

Telefon:
04723 / 50 55 33
0170 / 86 28 828
Fax: 04723 / 50 55 34

EMail:
torsten.kruse@takeoff-reisen.de

Martina Schleusener

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Rudolf-Kinau-Straße 23
27753 Delmenhorst

Telefon:
04221 / 59 04 46
0172 / 87 47 787
Fax: 04221 / 59 04 64

EMail:
martina.schleusener@takeoff-reisen.de

René Schulz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Sollingstraße 21
28307 Bremen

Telefon:
0421 / 48 52 077
0171 / 49 35 645
Fax: 0421 / 48 53 76 41

EMail:
rene.schulz@takeoff-reisen.de

Kristina Zivkovic

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Glockengiesserstr. 18
28816 Stuhr-Moordeich

Telefon:
0421 / 56 59 522
0163 / 68 74 568
Fax: 0421 / 27 83 43 39

EMail:
kristina.zivkovic@takeoff-reisen.de

Nicole Habenicht

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Klosterweide 11a
28865 Lilienthal

Telefon:
04298 / 69 93 45
0162 / 93 25 981
Fax: 04298 / 92 38 020

EMail:
nicole.habenicht@takeoff-reisen.de

Björn Stemann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lüninghauser Straße 42
28865 Lilienthal

Telefon:
04792 / 95 17 43
0173 / 23 85 343
Fax: 04792 / 95 17 83

EMail:
Bjoern.Stemann@takeoff-reisen.de

Alkje Reifenhausen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hauptstr. 17e
28865 Lilienthal

Telefon:
04298 / 69 95 464
01520 / 78 21 467

EMail:
alkje.reifenhausen@takeoff-reisen.de

Carmen Schulz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Erlenweg 20
28870 Ottersberg

Telefon:
04205 / 79 00 12
0176 / 75 20 00 68

EMail:
carmen.schulz@takeoff-reisen.de

Maja Back

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Schulkoppel 26
29223 Celle

Telefon:
0171 / 27 65 267

EMail:
maja.back@takeoff-reisen.de

Sabine Reuper-Marr

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Neddelförd 21
29323 Wietze

Telefon:
05146 / 98 63 395
0173 / 49 79 050

EMail:
sabine.reuper-marr@takeoff-reisen.de

Jessica Mertens

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Amtsweg 10
29525 Uelzen

Telefon:
0581 / 94 87 067
0170 / 10 75 071
Fax: 0581 / 94 87 086

EMail:
jessica.mertens@takeoff-reisen.de

Alexandra Hubert

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Woltem 61
29614 Soltau

Telefon:
05197 / 23 44 16
0162 / 57 25 136

EMail:
alexandra.hubert@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI