schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 20 - 24

Kristina Hillemann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Werderstraße 66
20149 Hamburg

Telefon:
0151 / 24 25 55 04

EMail:
kristina.hillemann@takeoff-reisen.de

Susanne Wurtz

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Unnastraße 19
20253 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 36 85 62 06
0173 / 38 19 953

EMail:
susanne.wurtz@takeoff-reisen.de

Martina Wagner

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dahlenkamp 1
21077 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 79 14 49 36
0171 / 82 93 851

EMail:
martina.wagner@takeoff-reisen.de

Katrin Weymann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Alte Bahnhofstr. 2a
21220 Seevetal

Telefon:
04105 / 58 59 43
0160 / 92 86 98 57

EMail:
katrin.weymann@takeoff-reisen.de

Christine Krause

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Eickwisch 5
21244 Buchholz i.d.N.

Telefon:
04181 / 21 09 74
0170 / 21 74 433

EMail:
christine.krause@takeoff-reisen.de

Daniela Chalupsky

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Pappelweg 11c
21244 Buchholz

Telefon:
04187 / 90 97 966
0162 / 73 71 936

EMail:
daniela.chalupsky@takeoff-reisen.de

Jana Wöbcke

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hofkamp 11
21357 Bardowick

Telefon:
04131 / 70 64 852
0178 / 35 00 243

EMail:
jana.woebcke@takeoff-reisen.de

Ina Schirrmacher

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Susanna-Haunschütz-Str. 2
21614 Buxtehude

Telefon:
04161 / 59 68 87
0177-30 30 20 3

EMail:
ina.schirrmacher@takeoff-reisen.de

Jennifer Scheuten

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ketzendorfer Str. 8b
21629 Neu Wulmstorf

Telefon:
040 / 743 991 95
01578 / 248 53 57

EMail:
jennifer.scheuten@takeoff-reisen.de

Sybille Kessebohm

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Lindenweg 22
21641 Apensen

Telefon:
04167/91 11 52
0172/45 16 976

EMail:
sybille.kessebohm@takeoff-reisen.de

Martin Rastetter

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beisserstraße 36
22337 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 63 70 24 63
0172 / 41 62 502

EMail:
martin.rastetter@takeoff-reisen.de

Daniela Alisch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Rackertwiete 3B
22559 Hamburg

Telefon:
040 / 82 29 05 95
0177 / 68 66 605

EMail:
daniela.alisch@takeoff-reisen.de

Martyna Moldrzyk

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Ochsenzoller Str. 118
22848 Norderstedt

Telefon:
040 / 60 92 19 42
0160 / 90 22 82 37

EMail:
martyna.moldrzyk@takeoff-reisen.de

Klaus Wegener

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Mittelweg 4f
22885 Barsbüttel

Telefon:
040 / 67 00 617
0160 / 99 39 36 76

EMail:
klaus.wegener@takeoff-reisen.de

Leslie Kastien

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hansdorfer Straße 7a
22926 Ahrensburg

Telefon:
04102 / 47 39 515
0172 / 54 02 664

EMail:
leslie.kastien@takeoff-reisen.de

Christina Wasserbäch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Seestrasse 41
23683 Scharbeutz

Telefon:
04503 / 89 81 002
0176 / 45 70 65 26

EMail:
christina.wasserbaech@takeoff-reisen.de

Dana Lasko

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dorfstraße 54
23714 Sieversdorf

Telefon:
04523 / 20 27 170
01522 / 79 45 448

EMail:
dana.lasko@takeoff-reisen.de

Kristina Oswald

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Klingkoppel 36c
24109 Kiel

Telefon:
0431 / 59 26 315
0163 / 34 59 755

EMail:
kristina.oswald@takeoff-reisen.de

Petra Fischer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hegelstraße 6
24116 Kiel

Telefon:
0431 / 12 99 45
0160 / 78 82 145

EMail:
petra.fischer@takeoff-reisen.de

Marieke Niemann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
An der Osterau 15
24576 Bimöhlen

Telefon:
04192 / 89 19 028
0171 / 79 40 126

EMail:
marieke.niemann@takeoff-reisen.de

Christin Wachs

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Saturnbogen 14
24943 Flensburg

Telefon:
0461 / 1 60 93 39
01577 / 17 34 305

EMail:
christin.wachs@takeoff-reisen.de

Silke Diedrichsen

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Greta-Korn-Straße 9
24943 Flensburg

Telefon:
0461 / 80 79 75 81
0176 / 96 93 10 18

EMail:
silke.diedrichsen@takeoff-reisen.de

Cornelia Heil

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Göhrener Weg 13
24960 Glücksburg

Telefon:
04631/ 62 28 64
0151/ 15 63 16 21

EMail:
cornelia.heil@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI