schatten

Unsere TAKE OFF Berater im PLZ Bereich 05 - 09

Babett Lehmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Dorfstraße 39
06385 Aken/Kühren

Telefon:
05101 / 58 54 01
0177 / 92 93 291
Fax: 03212 / 13 21 850

EMail:
babett.lehmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Ilona Wienhold

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Beyernaumburger Weg 12
06526 Sangerhausen

Telefon:
03464 / 27 81 50
Fax: 03464 / 27 05 012

EMail:
ilona.wienhold@takeoff-reisen.de

Christiane Sättele-Schiffler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Reußener Weg 2
06667 Stößen

Telefon:
034445 / 90 88 90
0152 / 31 07 28 44
Fax: 034445 / 90 88 91

EMail:
christiane.saettele@takeoff-reisen.de

Antje Zádori

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Heinrich-Heine-Ring 11
06809 Roitzsch

Telefon:
034954 / 24 83 00
0172 / 92 32 222

EMail:
antje.zadori@takeoff-reisen.de

Isabel Erdmann

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Am Freibad 4
07333 Unterwellenborn

Telefon:
0176 / 31 10 27 23

EMail:
isabel.erdmann@takeoff-reisen.de

Heike Haubenreißer

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Straße der Freundschaft 18
07586 Bad Köstritz

Telefon:
036605 / 89 318
0176 / 56 21 55 50
Fax: 036605 / 89 657

EMail:
heike.haubenreisser@takeoff-reisen.de

Romy Szurlies

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Gabelweg 11
08056 Zwickau

Telefon:
0375 / 30 33 55 50
0171 / 28 93 805
Fax: 0375 / 30 33 55 50

EMail:
romy.szurlies@takeoff-reisen.de

Jeannine Mehner

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Cainsdorfer Str.8
08062 Zwickau

Telefon:
0375 / 28 66 952
Fax: 0375 / 56 13 95 57

EMail:
jeannine.mehner@takeoff-reisen.de

Denise Ernst

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Hauptstraße 1
08427 Fraureuth

Telefon:
03761 / 71 16 678
0176 / 80 18 38 48

EMail:
denise.ernst@takeoff-reisen.de

Kathrin Dietzsch

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Theumaer Weg 8
08541 Großfriesen

Telefon:
03741 / 43 14 50
0176 / 21 73 93 16
Fax: 03741 / 42 06 51

EMail:
kathrin.dietzsch@takeoff-reisen.de

Heidemarie Dreßler

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Fürstenstraße 260
09130 Chemnitz

Telefon:
0371 / 40 28 855
0171 / 48 77 893
Fax: 0371 / 40 28 856

EMail:
heidemarie.dressler@takeoff-reisen.de

Christina Wolf

Mehr erfahren
Adresse:
Weidenweg 6
09353 Oberlungwitz

Telefon:
03723 / 73 69 31
0173 / 29 62 372
Fax: 03723 / 66 82 42

EMail:
christina.wolf@takeoff-reisen.de
Logo World of TUI